President
David Nelson
dnelson@iaff1301.org

Secretary/Treasurer 
Jeff Tape
jtape@iaff1301.org

Vice President
Mike Denny
mdenny@iaff1301.org

Vice President
Jason Stangl
jstangl@iaff1301.org

Vice President
Chris Oliver
coliver@iaff1301.org

Director
Chad Glaser
cglaser@iaff1301.org

Director
David Gerstung
dgerstung@iaff1301.org

Director
Ben Gallaher
bgallaher@iaff1301.org

Director
Curt Carter
ccarter@iaff1301.org

Director
Matt Imbelloni
mimbelloni@iaff1301.org

Director
Joey Weitz
jweitz@iaff1301.org